Ministry Strategy Feedback and Advisory Group
About us
About us
Home > About us


Lily Hopkins (Chair)CofELay Chair, Kendal Deanery
Sarah MooreURCCumbria Area President
David StrettonMethodistMinister, Arnside Methodist Church
Panny DriverCofEArchdeacon of Westmorland and Furness
Derek HurtonCofEDiocesan Secretary
Stewart FyfeCofERural Dean, Appleby Deanery
Angela WhittakerCofERural Dean, Kendal Deanery
Chris AngusCofEBishop's Council

Scheduled meetings

Wed 26 Feb 2014Lindale
Tue 25 Mar 2014Kendal
Mon 14 Apr 2014Kendal
Tue 29 Apr 2014Lindale
Fri 23 May 2014Lindale
Thu 26 Jun 2014Church House, Carlisle
Wed 20 Aug 2014Church House, Carlisle
Fri 5 Sep 2014Lindale
Tue 16 Sep 2014
These pages are managed by the Ministry Strategy Feedback and Advisory Group. Copyright (C) 2014 Diocese of Carlisle